The Japan Taiwanese Chambers of Commerce-Youth League (JTCCYL) is an affiliated organization of the Japan Taiwanese Chambers of Commerce (JTCC), and is also a member of the Asia Taiwanese Chambers of Commerce Junior Chapter (ASTCCJC).

To encourage young Taiwanese businessmen and the second generation of Taiwanese businessmen living in Japan to join the Japan Taiwanese Chambers of Commerce, an affiliated youth organization was formed under the chairmanship of Mrs. Yoshiko Ishi. The Japan Taiwanese Chambers of Commerce-Youth League (JTCCYL) was officially established in April 2013, with Mr. Toyokawa Eiji serving as the founding president.

JTCCYL is the only member country in ASTCCJC with various regional youth chambers, including Tokyo, Kansai, Yokohama, Kyushu, Ryukyu and Chiba. At present, the number of members of JTCCYL is more than 50, and the numbers are growing rapidly. Members are from various industries, such as real estate, trade, retail, tourism, logistics, information technology, hardware and machinery. So far, JTCCYL has entered the eighth term, with Mr. Wei-Han Lin currently serving as the president.

List of current and previous presidents:
第一屆 豐川榮次 任期:2013年4月 - 2014年3月
First term: Mr. Toyokawa Eiji (April 2013 – March 2014)
第二屆 莊智強 任期:2014年4月 - 2015年3月
Second term: Mr. Gordon Chuang (April 2014 – March 2015)
第三屆 高見一成 任期:2015年4月 - 2016年3月
Third term: Mr. Kazushige Takami (April 2015 – March 2016)
第四屆 新垣龍太 任期:2016年4月 - 2017年3月
Fourth term: Mr. Ryuta Arakaki (April 2016 – March 2017)
第五屆 陳姿陵 任期:2017年4月 - 2018年3月
Fifth term: Ms. Tze-Ling Chen (April 2017 – March 2018)
第六屆 鄧曜宇 任期:2018年4月 - 2019年3月
Sixth term: Mr. David Deng (April 2018 – March 2019)
第七屆 林怡君 任期:2019年4月 - 2020年3月
Seventh term: Ms. Yi-Chun Lin (April 2019 – March 2020)
第八屆 林韋漢 任期:2020年4月 – 至今
Eight term: Mr. Wei-Han Lin (April 2020 – present)