The Taiwan Association Philippines – Youth Chapter (TAPYC) is an affiliated organization of the Taiwan Association Philippines, and is also a member of the Asia Taiwanese Chambers of Commerce Junior Chapter (ASTCCJC).

In 2011, under the chairmanship of president Wei Neng Chi, Taiwan Association Philippine (TAP) founded its youth divsion, Taiwan Association Philippine Youth Legue (TAPYL), with Mr. Deng Feng Lin serving as the founding president. The TAPYL was founded with the mission to encourage young Taiwanese entrepreneurs and second generation Taiwanese businessmen in the Philippines to join the Taiwan Association Philippines. In lining with the trend of global youth Taiwanese business organizations and to give more emphasis on the identity of young Taiwanese entrepreneurs, 'Youth League' was renamed to 'Youth Chapter' in September 2013. Since then, Taiwan Association Philippine Youth Chapter (TAPYC) has been a self-sustaining organization with an established system of membership fees.

TIAMYC currently has more than 40 members, with more members growing rapidly. Members are from various industries, such as food, restaurant, real estate, furniture, construction material, and chemicals. TAPYC is currently at the sixth term, with Ms. Shirleen Hsieh as the president.

List of current and previous presidents:
第一屆 林登峰 任期:2011年1月 - 2011年12月
First term: Mr. Deng-Feng Lin (January 2011 – December 2011)
第二屆 謝佳蓁 任期:2012年1月 - 2014年12月
Second term: Ms. Jia Hsieh (January 2012 – December 2014)
第三屆 江任中 任期:2014年1月 - 2016年12月
Third term: Mr. Ren-Jong Jiang (January 2014 – December 2016)
第四屆 江佩珊 任期:2016年1月 - 2018年12月
Fourth term: Ms. Pei-Shan Jiang (January 2016 – December 2018)
第五屆 林志緯 任期:2018年1月 - 2020年12月
Fifth term: Mr. Simpson Lin (January 2018 – December 2020)
第六屆 謝佳恩 任期:2020年1月 – 至今
Sixth term: Ms. Shirleen Hsieh (January 2020 – present)