Taiwan Investors Associations' Malaysia Youth Chapter (TIAMYC) is an affiliated organization of Taiwan Investors Association Malaysia, and is also a member of the Asia Taiwanese Chambers of Commerce Junior Chapter (ASTCCJC).

To encourage young Taiwanese businessmen living in Malaysia and the second generation of Taiwanese businessmen to join the Taiwan Investors Association Malaysia, an affiliated youth organization was formed under the chairmanship of Mr. Po-Xiong Chen. The Taiwan Investors Associations' Malaysia Youth Chapter was officially established in February 2013, with Mr. Pocky Hsiao serving as the founding president. TIAMYC is a self-operating organization with an established system of directors and supervisors with membership fees.

TIAMYC currently has more than 30 members, and the numbers are growing rapidly. Members are from various industries, such as furniture, construction material, machinery, mechanical and electrical engineering, and environmental protection equipment. TIAMYC is currently at the fifth term, with Mr. Gordan Shen currently serving as the president.

List of current and previous presidents:
第一屆 蕭博志 任期:2013年2月 - 2013年10月
First term: Mr. Pocky Hsiao (February 2013 – October 2013)
第二屆 蕭博志 任期:2013年10月 - 2015年10月
Second term: Mr. Pocky Hsiao (October 2013 – October 2015)
第三屆 汪廣元 任期:2015年10月 - 2017年10月
Third term: Mr. Hiro Wang (October 2015 – October 2017)
第四屆 汪廣元 任期:2017年10月 - 2019年10月
Fourth term: Mr. Hiro Wang (October 2017 – October 2019)
第五屆 沈煒倫 任期:2019年10月 – 至今
Fifth term: Mr. Gordan Shen (October 2019 – present)