The Thai-Taiwan Business Association Youth League (TTBAY) is an affiliated organization of the Council of Taiwanese Chambers of Commerce in Thailand (TTBA), and is also a member of the Asia Taiwanese Chambers of Commerce Junior Chapter (ASTCCJC).

To encourage young Taiwanese businessmen and the second generation of Taiwanese businessmen living in Thailand to join the Thai-Taiwan Business Association, an affiliated youth organization was formed under the chairmanship of Mr. Feng-Hao Chang. The Thai-Taiwan Business Association Youth League was officially established in May 2011, with Mr. William Chen serving as the founding president.

TTBAY currently has more than 100 members, and the numbers are growing rapidly. Members are from various industries, such as food, home appliances, automobiles and motorcycles, footwear, tourism, medical treatment, finance, e-commerce, trade, mechanical and electrical engineering, civil engineering, hardware machinery, plastics Chemical and paper industry, etc. So far, TTBAY has entered the fifth term, with Ms. June Yuvimonchai currently serving as president.

List of current and previous presidents:
第一屆 陳仁偉 任期:2011年8月 - 2013年6月
First term: Mr. William Chen (August 2011 – June 2013)
第二屆 林宇馨 任期:2013年6月 - 2015年6月
Second term: Ms. Maggie Lin (June 2013 – June 2015)
第三屆 蔡芝琳 任期:2015年6月 - 2017年6月
Third term: Ms. Ivy Tsai (June 2015 – June 2017)
第四屆 侯錦斌 任期:2017年6月 - 2019年6月
Fourth term: Mr. Hank Hou (June 2017 – June 2019)
第五屆 余若帆 任期:2019年6月 – 至今
Fifth term: Ms. June Yuvimonchai (June 2019 – present)