各洲友會

大洋洲台灣商會聯合總會青商會,成立于 2011 年。至今已邁入第九屆。成立目的為,大洋洲台灣商會聯合總 會為鼓勵新一代海外台商,傳承、接棒、加入 各地台灣商會。以創新思維、國際視野、連結 海外青年推展會務,促進國際經貿發展。引領 商會融入當地主流社會,促使「大洋洲台灣商 會聯合總會」能傳承永續發展。
北美洲台灣商會聯合總會青商部,成立 于 2004 年。至今已邁入第十七屆,目前在北 美洲有十餘個活躍於北美洲舞台的分會。 成立目的為,北美洲台灣商 會聯合總會為鼓勵新一代海外台商,傳承、接 棒、加入各地台灣商會。以創新思維、國際視 野、連結海外青年推展會務,促進國際經貿發 展。引領商會融入當地主流社會,促使「北美 台灣商會聯合總會」能傳承永續發展。 
中南美洲台灣商會聯合總會青商會,成立于 2010 年,至今已邁入第十屆,目前 11個國家有 青商組織、2青商代表。遍佈中南美洲。成立目的為,中南美洲台灣 商會聯合總會為鼓勵新一代海外台商,傳承、接 棒、加入各地台灣商會。以創新思維、國際視野、 連結海外青年推展會務,促進國際經貿發展。引 領商會融入當地主流社會,促使「中南美洲台灣 商會聯合總會」能傳承永續發展。
非洲台灣商會聯合總會青商會,成立于 2008 年,至今已邁入第九屆。成立目的為,非洲台灣商會聯合總會為 鼓勵新一代海外台商,傳承、接棒、加入各地 台灣商會。以創新思維、國際視野、連結海外 青年推展會務,促進國際經貿發展。引領商會 融入當地主流社會,促使「非洲台灣商會聯合 總會」能傳承永續發展。
歐洲台灣商會聯合總會青商會,成立于 2011 年。至今已邁入第九屆,目前 9 個國家 有青商組織。遍佈歐洲各國。 成立目的為,歐洲台灣商會聯合總會為鼓勵新 一代海外台商,傳承、接棒、加入各地台灣商會。以創新思維、國際視野、連結海外青年推 展會務,促進國際經貿發展。引領商會融入當 地主流社會,促使「歐洲台灣商會聯合總會」 能永續傳承發展。

緣起
中華民國全國創新創業總會(原中華民國全國青年創業總會,2019年更名,簡稱新創會)為行政院青年輔導委員會於1972年5月17日輔導成立,創會初期是由一群獲得政府青年創業貸款補助,創業有成且熱心服務社會的有為青年企業家所組成。

新創會在政府相關單位的輔導、培植之下,逐步成長、茁壯。1992年因應全國各縣市會員的需求,陸續成立縣市「聯誼會」,以使各縣市會員能就近參與新創會所舉辦的各項活動,並同時開始為日後成立各縣市新創會(分級組織)培育社團領導幹部。

SISTER CHAPTERS

TAIWANESE CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE IN OCEANIA - JUNIOR CHAPTER

The Taiwanese Chambers of Commerce in Oceania - Junior Chapter was established in 2011 and has entered its 10th Term. The purposes of the establishment of the TCCOJC are to encourage the new generation of overseas Taiwanese businesspeople to inherit and pass on the torch and to join the Taiwanese Chambers of Commerce in different regions of the world,

TAIWANESE JUNIOR CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE OF NORTH AMERICA

The TJCCNA was established in 2004 and entered its 18th Term with more than a dozen active branches across North America. The purposes of the establishment of the TJCCNA are to encourage the new generation of overseas Taiwanese businesspeople to inherit and pass on the torch and to join the Taiwanese Chambers of Commerce in different

TAIWANESE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE LATIN AMERICA JUNIOR CHAPTER

The Taiwanese Chamber of Commerce in Latin America Junior Chapter was established in 2010 and has entered its 10th Term. Currently, the Junior Chapter is established in 12 countries, and 2 countries with Junior Chapter Representatives. The purposes of the establishment of the TCCLAJC are to encourage the new generation of overseas Taiwanese businesspeople

THE COUNCIL OF TAIWANESE CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE IN EUROPE JUNIOR CHAPTER

The Council of Taiwanese Chambers of Commerce in Europe Junior Chapter was established in 2011 and has entered its 11th Term. Currently, the Junior Chapter is established in 9 countries. The purposes of the establishment of the ETCCJC are to encourage the new generation of overseas Taiwanese businesspeople to inherit and pass on the torch and to join the Taiwanese

AFRICA TAIWANESE CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE YOUTH LEAGUE

The Africa Taiwanese Chambers of Commerce Youth League was established in 2008, and has entered its 10th Term. The purposes of the establishment of the ATCCYL are to encourage the new generation of overseas Taiwanese businesspeople to inherit and pass on the torch and to join the Taiwanese Chambers of Commerce in different regions of the world

新創青年會 NiEA youth Committee Logo

NIEA YOUTH COMITTEE

The NiEA was established on May 17, 1972 with the guidance of the Youth Counselling Committee of the Executive Yuan. The youth entrepreneurship loan subsidy is composed of promising young entrepreneurs with successful bussiness start-ups and are enthusiastic about serving the society.

Scroll Up